maverick psychologist

Luckily there  is a long tradition of maverick psychologists with a taste for oddball behavior before me.
When I read about them, I feel relieved.

Sometimes I think I am being foolish by agreeing to carry other people’s weight like I am doing.
I took up doing it spontaneously when I was very young, and later I made it my job.
It starts taking over your private life before you even realize it. And suddenly, one morning, you wake up and you realize you don’t give a shit about yourself ;you even stopped wondering how you feel, if you are happy or not.

One Response

  1. They propose to test for acquired Pitbulls, or they are just trying to get rid of them.
    The most miserable and devastating experience in one’s
    personal life is being cheated. If you are interested in horseracing
    then you must take tips about horseracing so that
    you are able to make a wealth out of it.

Leave a Reply

